Kerkenraad

 
Predikant

Ds. W. Hortensius
Gaedsbergh 13
8051 LH Hattem
038-4524660
hortensiusw@gmail.com

 

Scriba

 

Mw. G. de Vries

Grote Gracht 11
8051 VH Hattem
038-4443941
scribapw@pknhattem.nl

geurydevries@gmail.com

 

Voorzitter

Dhr. H. Lambrechts
Keppelskamp 45
8051 LW Hattem
06-15380698
hlambrechts@kpnmail.nl

Coördinator pastoraat

Mw. A.J. Rouwenhorst 
Vijverstraat 18
8051 NB Hattem
038-4441205
a.j.rouwenhorst@hetnet.nl

Ouderlingen

 

Mw. A.J. Rouwenhorst

Vijverstraat 18
8051 NB Hattem
038-4441205
a.j.rouwenhorst@hetnet.nl

Mw. Gerda Zomer
Wilgenhof 36
8051 VR Hattem
038-8518771
g.zomer@live.nl

Jeugdouderlingen

Vacant

Ouderling-kerkrentmeesters

Dhr. G. Grit
Lageland 17
8051 HH Hattem
038-4445056
ggrit@hetnet.nl

 

Dhr. H. Westera
Rademakershoeve 7
8052 BE Hattem
038-4446073
famwestera@gmail.com

Kerkrentmeester

Mw. A. Berends-Buist
Kanaaldijk 36
8191 NB Wapenveld
Tel. 038-4446796
a.berends@outlook.com

Dhr. T. G.J. van Hattum
Hilsdijk 73
8051 KC Hattem
038-4441910
tvhattum1@kpnmail.nl

Diakenen

Mw. T. Koopman-Zwerver
Dorpsweg 35
8051 XS Hattem
038-4446327
truuszwerver@hetnet.nl

Mw. A. Rouwenhorst-Bleijenburg
Waalstraat 71
8052 AD Hattem
038-4445989
alirouwenhorst@hetnet.nl

Mw. A. Sparreboom-Noordmans
De Reest 43
8051 JP Hattem
038-4441520
a.j.sparreboom@gmail.com

Mw. J. Visch-van Raalten
Hogenkamp 32
8051 VC Hattem
038-4443436
jvischvanraalten@hotmail.com


Notulist

Mw. A. Hurink
Waalstraat 85
8052 AD Hattem
038-4447470
annemariehurink@gmail.com